Answers for "serilog loglevel order"


serilog loglevel order

'Verbose' -> Information is the noisiest level, rarely (if ever) enabled for a production app.
'Debug' -> Debug is used for internal system events that are not necessarily observable from the outside, but useful when determining how something happened.
'Information' -> Information events describe things happening in the system that correspond to its responsibilities and functions. Generally these are the observable actions the system can perform.
'Warning' -> When service is degraded, endangered, or may be behaving outside of its expected parameters, Warning level events are used.
'Error' -> When functionality is unavailable or expectations broken, an Error event is used.
'Fatal' -> The most critical level, Fatal events demand immediate attention.
Posted by: Guest on May-18-2020

Code answers related to "serilog loglevel order"

C# Answers by Framework

Browse Popular Code Answers by Language